Innisfree Jeju Hallabong Daily Skin Bright Review

Innisfree is the first korean brand i know. Since I was in midde school I’ve known this brand. From my favorite korean artist, from my sister who has used the product.

But, now i want to talk about this innisfree jeju hallabong product. Not the first produk that i try from Innisfree but it is gonna be my favorite skincare line from innisfree.

Brightening Pore Facial Cleanser

Claims: A clean, moist cleansing foam that gently removes waste from every corner of your pores and leaves your skin clear. It contains Jeju Hallabong bark extract to make the skin clean and elastic and care for the flaw to make the skin bright.

It Contains ingredient that are good for Brightening and Moisturizing. Like Hallabong Peel Extract, Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide), Vitamin C (Ethyl Ascorbyl Acid), Vitamin B5 (Panthenol), and Hyaluronic Acid.

It has 150ml size, which I’m sure will be enough for two months. The Product comes lightly wrapped in plastic, It has a milky creamy texture, when i apply at my hand it appeared to be a slightly viscous. when it hits the water the texture slowly becomes a soft and bouncy foam. There’s not too much lather, but because of this deep cleansing is proven to clean up to the pores. On my oily skin, it doesn’t leave a very dry impression.

One more thing I like, it smells like sweet orange. Make me calm and relax when washing my face.

Brightening Pore Serum

A double-duty serum with vitamin C from Jeju tangerine that perks up skin’s bright appearance while helping even the look of tone, texture, and pores.

This refreshingly-lightweight serum is loaded with ampoule-filled capsules that release brightening ingredients as you apply it. To encourage a bright, even complexion, it’s made with tangerine peels harvested on Jeju Island, South Korea, which contain four times more vitamin C than the fruit’s flesh.

This serum has a glass bottle packaging with a white color combination and the lid is brownish gold also has the automatic twist-lock dropper cap.

Contains Hallabong Peel Extract, a synergy 10% Vitamin Derivatives and Hyaluronic Acid. For Brightening, Pore Caring, and Hydrating.

It has a watery formula fast absorbing and leaves skin hydrated without stickiness. Lightweight texture that helps for brighten complexion, and blemishes.

So far what I feel the most about this serum is they actually fading my acne blemishes and brighten skin.

Cherry Blossom Tone Up Cream

A light-textured facial brightening cream that can help instantly brighten with a natural color without drying the skin, and make it more moisturized and fresh.

The packaging is simple with a soft pink paste bottle with a screw cap.

Actually i don’t have a good experience with tone up cream but looks like i have to exclude this one. This product has a rich creamy white texture. I use it at the last step of my routine in the morning. I thought this product would make my face look gray but it turned out to be natural, and it’s not at all hard to blend.

Even without make-up, it’s still beautiful to take out, because it gives healthy and natural results.

Jeju Root Energy Mask

A mask to moisturize and cleanse the skin with 5 times more hyaluronic acid and vegetable extracts grown in the pristine Jeju soil

Formulated with 5 different hyaluronic complexes to keep skin moisturized for a long time.

This is a water essence type mask that is great for hydrating purpose. Especially for dehydrated and dry skin. There is a lot of essence liquid. It really helps to hydrate and moisturize my skin also doesn’t make my face sticky after use.

•••

You can Purchase this line here at stylekorean.

Tinggalkan Komentar