Miguhara Ultra Whitening Skincare

Miguhara Ultra Whitening Skincare

The first time I heard and tried a brand that was still foreign to my ears but always made me feel interested. This brand Miguhara has a skincare line that focuses on brightening and removing black spots.

In terms of packaging everything really looks attractive to my eye. With a dominant yellow color, the look of this skincare really caught my eye at the first time. They use bottles made of glass, so there is a luxurious impression in this product. But for traveling, of course, is not recommended.

Ultra Whitening First Essence

It has a runny texture and is slightly thick and brown in color. The bottle is clear so we can see the contents of the product. The bottle is also quite heavy made of glass, so you have to be careful in storing it. Formulated to brighten and moisturize skin. The texture is a bit sticky when first applied, but when it absorbs it starts to feel comfortable on the face. For hydration it is highly recommended.

Ultra Whitening Ampoule

The look really caught my eye. The shape of the bottle is like a drop of water, and the dropper bottle is made of glass. It has two sizes 5ml and 20ml. The texture is thick, transparent yellow but Easy to absorb. This ampoule is great for fading dark spots, even skin tone, and hyperpigmentation. It’s also pretty good for hydration.

Ultra Whitening Cream

It also has a unique look. Jar glass with a dominant yellow color and a white lid. The texture is creamy white. But unfortunately, I don’t like the feels of cream, because it leaves a greasy and sticky effect on my face. But it can also provide moisture to the skin. Unfortunately I don’t like the feel on my oily skin.

Big 3 Steep Whitening Mask

This is a very unique sheet mask. Has 3 steps in using sheet masks. Starting with the first step to the last, it provides a really good hydrating effect. After using it, it feels soft on my skin.

Where to buy: You can afford this at https://bit.ly/3ib8fIk

Tinggalkan Komentar